TSC reviewed roadmap for recruitment of teachers July 2021

Advertise vacant posts

Tuesday 29th June 2021

Virtual sensitization of Regional Directors

Friday 2nd July 2021 (1 Day)

Online Applications

Tuesday 29th June 2021 to Monday 12th July 2021 (14 Days)

Collection of Employment Forms by County Directors

Friday 16th July 2021 (1 Day)

Generation and Sending of Merit Lists to County Directors

Tuesday 13th July 2021 to Wednesday 14th July 2021 (2 Days)

County Selection process and Filling of Application for Employment forms by Successful Candidates

Thursday 22nd July 2021 to Wednesday 28th July 2021 (5 Days)

Vetting and Handling of Complaints at County Level

Thursday 29th July to Friday 6th August 2021 (7 Days)

Receiving of Documents at the TSC Headquarters

Monday 9th August 2021 to Thursday 12th August (4 Days)

Verification of Documents at the TSC Headquarters

Friday 13th August 2021 to Friday 27th August 2021 (8 Days)

Reporting of teachers to schools

Wednesday 1st September 2021

12 Comments

error: Content is protected !!