List of 50 Chief Administrative Secretary (CAS) nominated by Ruto

List of 50 Chief Administrative Secretary (CAS) nominated by Ruto

The following names have now been forwarded to the National Assembly for consideration and approval, in line with the Public Appointments (Parliamentary Approval) Act after appointment by President William Ruto.

Kindly note that this list is still being updated keep checking for changes

1. Hon. Millicent Omanga
CAS Interior and National Administration

CAS Land and Housing

CAS Public and Gender Service

4. Mr. David Kipkorir Kiplagat
Hon. Fredrick Otieno Oula
CAS Mining and Blue Economy

5. Hon. Wilson Sossion
Hon. Rehema Dida Jaldesa
CAS Tourism and Wildlife Heritage

CAS Defence

7. Hon. Charles Njagua Kanyi
Hon. Wesley Korir
CAS Youth affairs and Sports

8. Hon. Mark Lomunokol
CAS Education

Transport and Public Works

CAS Health

11. Ms. Jackline Mwenesi Lukalo
Hon. Nyaga John Muchiri
CAS Environment, Climate Change and Forestry

12. Hon. Mary Yaine Seneta
Hon. John Lodepe Nakara
CAS Energy and Petroleum

CAS Trade, Investment and Industry

14. Dennis Itumbi
CAS Information and Communication

15. Ms. Mwanamaka Amani Mabruki
Ms. Rael Chebichii Lalei
CAS East African Community, ASAL and Regional Development

CAS Treasury and Planning

CAS Foreign Affairs

CAS Agriculture and Livestock

CAS Labour and Social Protection

20. Hon. Chrisantus Wamalwa
Mr. Sunya Orre
CAS Water, Sanitation and Irrigation

21. Hon. Margaret Wanjiru
Mr. Amos Chege Mugo
CAS Cooperatives and Micro Enterprise

22. Allan Kibet Kosgey
CAS State Law Office

error: Content is protected !!